Website Manager


Board Of Directors

Board PositionNamePhone NumberE-mail
 PresidentJoe DiPietropolo856-979-8104[email protected]
 Vice PresidentJeremie Budesa
 TreasurerDave Wagman 
 SecretaryKim Kopa 856-818-3616 
 Director of Flag Football OperationsRon Kohri 
 League DirectorScott Eubanks 
 Director of ConcessionEmily DiPietropolo  
 Director of Rules and SafetyKevin Canders  
 Director of CoachesVince Collar  
 Director of PublicityAlicia Spataro  


Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Monroe Township Flag  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In